Fakultät für Elektrotechnik und Informationstechnik
> Zum Inhalt

Dean's Office

Gußhausstraße 30, 4. Stock
1040 Wien

Tel.: +43(1)58801-35000
Fax: +43(1)58801-35099

E-Mail: dekanat.etit@tuwien.ac.at

Dean

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Görtz
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 35000                    
E-mail: dekan.etit@tuwien.ac.at

Dean of Studies

Univ.Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Gawlik
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 370111
E-mail: studiendekanat.etit@tuwien.ac.at

Chairman of Faculty Board

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.sc.techn. Georg Schitter
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 37610
E-mail: georg.schitter@tuwien.ac.at

Chairman of Curriculum Commission

Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Axel Jantsch
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 38415
E-mail: axel.jantsch@tuwien.ac.at

Dean's Office Coordination

Sabine Herr
Adresse: Gußhausstr. 28-30, 1040 Wien, 4.Stock (rechts)
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 35000
E-mail: sabine.herr@tuwien.ac.at

Dean of Studies' Office

Dietlinde Egger
Adresse:  Gußhausstr. 28-30, 1040 Wien, 4.Stock (rechts)
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 35001
E-mail: dietlinde.egger@tuwien.ac.at

PR and Communication

Gabriele Plepelits
Adresse: Gußhausstr. 28-30, 1040 Wien, 4.Stock (rechts)
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 35002
E-mail: gabriele.plepelits@tuwien.ac.at

Assistants

Tuba Naziri
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 35004
e-mail: tuba.naziri@tuwien.ac.at
Stefan Hampel
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 35003
e-mail: stefan.hampel@tuwien.ac.at 

Vice Dean of Studies

Associate Prof. Dipl. Ing. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Kemetmüller
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 376261
E-mail: wolfgang.kemmetmueller@tuwien.ac.at

Vice Chairman of Faculty Board

Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Albana Ilo
Tel.: +43 (1) 58801 370114
E-mail: albana.ilo@tuwien.ac.at

Vice Chairman of Study Commission